Tournaments |  
   
  Home  |  About us  |  Contact us  |  Help  |  What's New  |  Facility Directory

• Philosophy
• Our History
• Timeline
• Our Structure
• Development Process
• Consulting
• Facilities and Locations
• Management
• Advanced Tournaments
• N.I.H.L.

Contacts

U.S. Mail
Advanced Arenas Inc.
6690 South Rt 53
Woodridge, IL 60517

630-521-1111
630-521-1150 (Fax)

Key Personnel

Leon A. Lekai, Chairman
llekai@advancedarenas.com

Kevin F. Mann, President
kmann@advancedarenas.com

Kerri L. Tordella, Executive Vice President
tordella@advancedarenas.com

Andrea Hahn, Vice President
ahahn@advancedarenas.com

James Babin, Director Tournament Corporation
jbabin@advancedarenas.com

Patricia Babin, Assistant Director Tournament Corporation
p
babin@advancedarenas.com

Mike McPartlin, Director of Hockey - Midwest
mmcpartlin
@advancedarenas.com

Todd Johnson, Director of Hockey - East Coast
tjohnson@advancedarenas.com

Gino Cavallini, Executive Director
gcavallini
@advancedarenas.com

Paula Wagener, Executive Director of Figure Skating                        pwagener@advancedarenas.com

Kim Do, Vice President of Arena Marketing LLC
kdo@arenamarketing.com

Joe Giordano, Director of Advanced Food Services LLC
jgiordano@
advancedarenas.com

Chris Wynn, Director of Arena Works LLC
cwynn@advancedarenas.com

 


cwynn@advancedarenas.co

  Copyright© 1999-2004 Advanced Arenas Inc.
External sites are not endorsed by Advanced Arenas Inc.
Webmaster
Privacy Policy