Tournaments |  
   
  Home  |  About us  |  Contact us  |  Help  |  What's New  |  Facility Directory

Philosophy
Our History
Timeline
Our Structure
Development Process
Consulting
Facilities and Locations
Management
Advanced Tournaments

Advanced Arenas Inc. is a wholly owned subsidiary of KL2 Holdings, Inc., a Deleware Corporation. KL2 Holdings, Inc., is owned by its shareholders, Leon Lekai and Kevin Mann.

  • Advanced Arenas Management Division
  • Advanced Arenas Consulting Division
  • Advanced Arenas Directorship Division
  • Advanced Pro Shops Incorporated
  • Advanced Arenas Tournament Corporation
  • Advanced Power Hockey, L.L.C. 
  • Arena Marketing, L.L.C.
  • Advanced Food Services, L.L.C.
  • Advanced Netweb, L.L.C.
  • Arena Works, L.L.C.
  • Barrington Ice Arena
  • I.C.E. Properties, L.L.C.
  • Addison Ice Arena
  • Seven Bridges Ice Arena
  • New York Ice, L.L.C.
  • US Ice, L.L.C. 
  • AAI Software Division
  • ADMAR Corporation

Key Personnel

Leon A. Lekai Chairman
llekai@advancedarenas.com

Kevin F. Mann
President

kmann@advancedarenas.com

Kerri L. Tordella Executive Vice President
tordella@advancedarenas.com

James Babin Director Tournament Corporation
jbabin@advancedarenas.com

Patricia Babin Assistant Director Tournament Corporation
p
babin@advancedarenas.com

Mike McPartlin Director of Hockey - Midwest
mmcpartlin
@advancedarenas.com

Todd Johnson Director of Hockey - East Coast
tjohnson@advancedarenas.com

Gino Cavallini  Executive Director
gcavallini
@advancedarenas.com

Paula Wagener Executive Director of Figure Skating            pwagener@advancedarenas.com

Kevin Sweeney Vice President Arena Marketing LLC
ksweeney@arenamarketing.com

Joe Giordano  Director of Advanced Food Services L.L.C.
jgiordano@
advancedarenas.com

Chris Wynn    Director of Arena Works L.L.C.
cwynn@advancedarenas.comancedarenas.com
cwynn@advancedarenas.co

  Copyright© 1999-2004 Advanced Arenas Inc.
External sites are not endorsed by Advanced Arenas Inc.
Webmaster
Privacy Policy